Simply Love Fan Fiction
Once Soeulmates, Simply Lovers Forever

Categories

Site Info

Members: 3549
Series: 7
Stories: 174
Chapters: 475
Word count: 1152450
Authors: 46
Reviews: 1453
Reviewers: 176
Newest Member: seaofstars
 

Skin Change



Name: meitsiwong (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2016 07:45 AM · For: Pastel Love
The ending is a great beginning for them. And it wouldn't have been possible without some F4 intervention. So yay!


Name: musicluverxoxo (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2016 03:39 AM · For: Pastel Love
Thank you for writing about yuki and soujiro . It is hard to find stories about them. It wasa cute story.


Name: Sophiecantik (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2015 10:19 PM · For: This is Where the Broken-Hearted Dwell
Make the sequel please. It's so sweet. I love it


Name: cj-the-fool (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2015 10:08 PM · For: Istanbul, Turkey
lost my previous account so made a new one.....no matter how many times i read this story, i still get the same thrill....i wish you would just continue it.....


Name: ssanchez7787 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2015 05:28 AM · For: Istanbul, Turkey
What's gonna happen next???? Can't wait to read the succeeding chapter/s 😀 I'm guessing (more like hoping a86;a039;) for a reconciliation between So Yi Jeong and the one woman he couldn't let go of, Chu Ga Eul. Thanks for writing such an interesting chapter. Till the next one...


Name: meenah1 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2015 11:44 PM · For: Istanbul, Turkey
Please Please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please UPDATE


Name: mira1102 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2015 03:28 AM · For: Wiltshire, England
Yi Jeong is really funny. If he can talk about it to Ga Eul, I think there's no problem and make his feel in misery. This story is able to make me smile constantly imagine bout Yi Jeong's feel


Name: jayjayzek (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2015 12:16 PM · For: That Winter, I Met Autumn
the story gives me goosebumps. it's beautiful. i like it so much


Name: saihikaru (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2015 05:45 PM · For: This is Where the Broken-Hearted Dwell
Always sweet to see WooBin being the knight. =)


Name: jayjayzek (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2015 10:11 AM · For: This is Where the Broken-Hearted Dwell
I have read this over and over again in fanfiction website and still it touches my heart every time. It is indeed very heartbreaking for ga eul that she took the decision to heal her heart in Chiangmai, but in the end it is worth it. Thank god for Woo Bin punching Yi Jeong hahahaha. Love the story authornim.


Name: shotblade1510 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 05:16 PM · For: Istanbul, Turkey
Where can I read the next part???


Name: ayarose (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:44 AM · For: Istanbul, Turkey
a cliffhanger! i like that the story started on a sour note which hooks you to what you hope will follow for SoEul.

you always managed to entrance me with the way you right your stories. i hope this will have a continuation of sorts.

thank you.


Name: yjnge (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2015 01:48 AM · For: This is Where the Broken-Hearted Dwell
I read this fic on Scribbler, but I haven’t got a chance to post a review yet. I want to say it was the best use of location by far. I definitely need a Woo Bin when I’m feeling down like that. A trip half way across the world just to relax. What a dream. I really love how you make YJ worked for GE’s forgiveness. He should after making her cry like that. Overall, a heart-warming fic with plenty of elephants to go around. Nice.
Sitha


Name: leeyuri41 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2015 01:47 AM · For: This is Where the Broken-Hearted Dwell
such a simple and well written fic. something that would one want to read during rainy Sundays… an eye-opener, full of meaning and heart fluttering. i really like this fic. thank you :) and BTW i like the visions of having the elephant around and i’m interested to know about the place..


Name: cj_thegreatest (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2015 12:34 AM · For: Istanbul, Turkey
I loved this tale. It was everything I love in a fiction intense, passionate, volatile. I know your story was showing the negative side of a hurried romance, I still loved it. It makes me curious to know what happened. In bof the tv series so eul romance wad slow and gradually budding. But with kim so eun and kim bums scorching hot and sizzling chemistry, the writers could have shown a highly intense and passionate story. Alas! Great potential wasted. Kim so eun and kim bum remind me of chuck and blair of gossip girl. I meant leighton and ed. I wish I could watch an intense passionate drama of kim bum and kim so eun. I am thankful to great writers like you who write and share such brilliant stories. I really appreciate it


Name: redsvelte (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2015 02:17 AM · For: That Winter, I Met Autumn
That was whoa! Good story! I like it. :)


Name: redsvelte (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2015 02:14 AM · For: Memory
That was whoa! Good story! I like it. :)


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.