Simply Love Fan Fiction
Once Soeulmates, Simply Lovers Forever

Categories

Site Info

Members: 3303
Series: 7
Stories: 174
Chapters: 473
Word count: 1149033
Authors: 46
Reviews: 1446
Reviewers: 174
Newest Member: kaiku
 

Skin Change



Name: azaifa (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2015 01:15 PM · For: The Christmas Gift
So the baby is Gaeul and Yi Jeong’s?
I thought surrogate mother just carries the baby, but the baby would be from the actual parents.. like the egg was put into the surrogate mother? I don’t know.. correct me if I’m wrong..

Nice story btw.. happy to know that they’re together at the end.. :D


Name: SoshiHyo26 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2015 01:14 PM · For: Until Forever Dies
To be completely honest with you, I think this one has got to be my favourite out of the twelve. It’s just so fun and enjoyable to read! I love how you switched the roles of Cinderella and the prince to Yi Jeong as Cinderlad and Ga Eul as the princess. It gives the story a nice little twist. I’m not that big of a fan of Cinderella but with this story, I cannot deny the awesomeness it oozes. Thank you for writing this fantastic piece! ^^


Name: SoshiHyo26 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2015 01:13 PM · For: The Heart Of A Beast
Wow, can I give a standing ovation for this? I absolutely loved it! I can sort of imagine this happening to Yi Jeong since he suits that prince really well. I really liked the part when Ga Eul came running towards Yi Jeong to profess her love for him, it was quite funny for me. Haha, thanks for writing this!


Name: Sam (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2015 03:47 PM · For: The Handsome Frog
What an absolute joy!
This is such a sweet fluffy piece of work that is perfect for the holidays!

Great job and thank you for taking part of this challenge!

-Sam


Name: Sam (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2015 03:46 PM · For: While You Were Sleeping
Awesome job Author!
While Sleeping Beauty has never made a blip on my fairytales radar, your rewrite of the classical tale has sure captured my attention.
I mean who wouldn’t notice Dr. Hawtness AKA So Yi Jeong?

I thoroughly enjoyed reading it and thank you for taking part in this challenge.

-Sam


Name: azngurl0213 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2015 03:09 PM · For: Lost In The Twilight
Thank you for participating in this challenge and writing this story author :). I enjoyed reading it. I really like how this is a bit different from little red riding hood because YJ is a good wolf not like the one in the fairytale.


Name: azngurl0213 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2015 03:09 PM · For: The Heart Of A Beast
Thank you for participating in this challenge and writing this story author :). I enjoyed reading it.
I really like the detail of your story. It is so sweet that YJ notices GE and always do what is best for her. It is so sweet on how a kiss at the last second before midnight has turn YJ back.


Name: azngurl0213 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2015 03:08 PM · For: The Song Of The Siren
It is beautiful. I really like happy ending. I also really like the detail of the story is like I am watching a movie. I was so happy that the goddess was touch to grant GE to live on land and YJ the pearl to live in the water. Thank you for participating in this challenge and writing this story author :) Thank you for participating in this challenge and writing this story author :)I enjoyed reading this. Happy Holidays


Name: azngurl0213 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2015 03:08 PM · For: To Save A Christmas
I think this story is very cute and sweet. I like how YJ is not mad at GE for stealing his money and left him. This story is humorous and i like how GE would do anything to help save the orphanage. Thank you for participating in this challenge and writing this story author :)I enjoyed reading this. Happy Holidays


Name: azngurl0213 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2015 03:08 PM · For: While You Were Sleeping
This has to been one of my favorite stories because is so sweet. It seem like the YJ is captivated by GE the first time he saw her. I thinks is so sweet that you incoporate some essence of the fairy tale of sleeping beauty into your story. The kiss at the end that woke GE up is so sweet and cute. Thank you for participating in this challenge and writing this story author :). I enjoyed reading it. Happy Holidays


Name: azngurl0213 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2015 03:06 PM · For: To Keep You Closer
Thank you for participating in this challenge and writing this story author :)I think this story is light, funny and very sweet. It is cute to see YJ lost of his word to comment on GE’s beauty.
I enjoyed reading this a lot. Happy Holidays


Name: azngurl0213 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2015 03:05 PM · For: The Toothy Prince
Thank you for participating in this challenge and writing this story author :)It is wonderful on how you’ve portrayed the innocence of children and the sharp contrast with the adult world. It is so true. I enjoyed reading this story :). Happy Holidays


Name: azngurl0213 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2015 03:05 PM · For: The Handsome Frog
this story is light, funny and very sweet. It is cute on both GE and their daughterdescribe YJ as a handsome frog. This story make me smile because you included Soeul babies. They are always so cute. I enjoyed reading this a lot. Thank you for participating in this challenge and writing this story author :). Happy Holidays


Name: azngurl0213 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2015 03:01 PM · For: Finding You
I love how the author has blended the fairytale with the story.I like the detail of your story. I really like the ending on how YJ went to Paris to see GE. I really like watching the swan lake and I think you portrayed GE well a a ballerina. Great job author. I enjoyed reading this a lot. Thank you for participating in this challenge and writing this story author :). Happy Holidays


Name: azngurl0213 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2015 03:00 PM · For: Until Forever Dies
This is great. I didn’t expect you switch their roles around. Cinderella is also one of my favorite fairytales. Even though this is different, it make me like it even more because you put a twist in the story I did expect. I enjoyed reading this a lot. Thank you for participating in this challenge and writing this story author :). Happy Holidays


Name: azngurl0213 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2015 02:59 PM · For: The Christmas Gift
You did a great job in portraying Mulan’s characters in Ga Eul as a selfless person and is willing to do anything to help her father. I enjoyed reading this a lot. Thank you for participating in this challenge and writing this story author :). Happy Holidays


Name: yjnge (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2015 01:39 AM · For: To Save A Christmas
Really cute story, Mar. It has a light tone, but a lot of heart. I’m surprised you didn’t go further in the end. Wait, I mean I WISH you would go further in the end.. hahaha I miss your story and this is such a treat for me. Please make YJ’s exploration an epilogue chapter for this story!

Thank you for satisfying my sweet romance craving with this fic.


Name: yjnge (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2015 01:38 AM · For: Lost In The Twilight
W, great story! This is the only story I was considering to write for the challenge, but your interpretation is very entertaining. The first time I read it, I though of Beauty and the Beast first, but then the Red cloak set me straight. I thoroughly enjoyed it! One question, how much trouble you got from Kath for including the T word into the title? =)

Thanks! It is truly an enjoyable read for me.


Name: yjnge (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2015 01:37 AM · For: The Song Of The Siren
Looove it, of course! Little Mermaid is definitely my FAVE fairy tales. This is so captivating, so alluring… Fantasy romance with a splash of action and most importantly, WICKED ending! Great choice to make the condition reversed in the end, making Ga Eul returned to her mermaid form every blue moon. I really like that part.

Thank you for a great read!


Name: xsmilez (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2015 10:38 PM · For: Until Forever Dies
love the switch in roles and your take on the Cinderella story, didn’t expect it, but that’s why i loved it :) like that YJ here is shy and nerdy heheh! definitely enjoyed Jun Pyo’s character; him and his curls lol! thanks for the lovely story!


Name: xsmilez (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2015 10:38 PM · For: The Christmas Gift
hello! great story :) was wondering how the story will be infused with the Mulan theme, but you definitely portrayed it with GE being such a selfless person. Felt the end was a bit rush, like others said, wish there was an explanation to why YJ wanted a baby. But overall, I enjoyed it :) Happy Holidays!


Name: azngurlz093 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2015 10:32 PM · For: Until Forever Dies
Cinderella has always been my favorite Disney princess, therefore this story already one of my favorites without me even reading it. I loved it and I also loved the fact that Jun Pyo was kind of Yi Jung’s fairy godmother. I would have expected Ji Hoo or even Woo Bin, but Jun Pyo was an excellent choice in this case. The story turned out really well, and the fact that the Princess was the one that was looking for her Prince was even better.

Thank you to the author that wrote this. It is definitely one of my favorites out of all the stories.


Name: azngurlz093 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2015 10:31 PM · For: The Heart Of A Beast
My favorite princess fairy tale will always be Cinderella, but you just made Beauty and the Beast my second favorite. This story was written beautifully and I love how it was until the last second that they kissed to turn Yi Jung back.

Thanks to the author that wrote this.


Name: azngurlz093 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2015 10:31 PM · For: The Song Of The Siren
I love this story so much. I don’t know much about the little mermaid, but I loved this. I hate Su Pyo as always, but this story was definitely beautiful and extraordinary. I just don’t know what to say. Love it, and thanks to the author who wrote it.


Name: azngurlz093 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2015 10:31 PM · For: The Christmas Gift
This was kind of heartbroken to me while I read it. This was a great story and I thank the author who wrote it to be able to share this with us. I had a feeling throughout the whole story that a miracle would happen to Ga Eul, but I was a little confused at the same time. Ga Eul was the surrogate mother, which means she only gave birth to the child, but the egg and the sperm was actually from the parents, which is Yi Jung and another woman right? Unless it was Ga Eul’s egg, but that would make her legally the child’s parent which means that she is entitled to see the child because the child is also a part of her? I’m kind of confused by this aspect, but nonetheless I loved how it ended.

Thank you to the author who wrote this! :)


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.