Simply Love Fan Fiction
Once Soeulmates, Simply Lovers Forever

Categories

Site Info

Members: 3258
Series: 7
Stories: 173
Chapters: 472
Word count: 1147432
Authors: 45
Reviews: 1442
Reviewers: 173
Newest Member: shereewaterfiel
 

Skin Change



Name: Tetsi (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2015 07:53 AM · For: Scandalous Heist
OOOhh I like this story! certain aspect puzzled me at first before I realize this is a superhero challenge. Nice!


Name: fuajiaruranger (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2015 05:57 PM · For: Scandalous Heist
Great..I love it…
I think I know who the author of this story is and.. it’s my fav author.
:)


Name: vivaciousvixen (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2015 02:16 PM · For: Scandalous Heist
Very magnificently written, dear author. I loved the shape shifter concept. What moved me the most was how YJ was able to recognize GE in a heartbeat despite the shift in form. I just got pissed at him for a moment when he had to tease her about engaging in an adulterous affair with another woman, but his endearing gestures made up for that. Kudos to you, authornim! :D


Name: autuymnrain (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2015 01:27 AM · For: Darkness Undoing
This story was almossssssssssstttttttt, flawless, author! I absolutely loved the detail you went about in describing YJ’s features, because I totally saw it!!! I think this story has so much potential to be a full-fledge story! What I admire about this, is that even though knowing it can be more, given time, it was amazing to read as a stand alone. You were able to create the story where it was short enough, but delivered all the right punches. I loved the suspense and your ability to create so much in the space/time you had. My only big major complaint is that “WHAT HAPPENED TO THE LOVE STORY IN HERE!?” :D But I felt their chemistry, and given further development, I believe it could happen! Thank you for writing, author!


Name: autuymnrain (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2015 01:27 AM · For: Scandalous Heist
This was a close tie to my favorite story of this challenge, author! Thank you for joining! I don’t have any complaints for this story. I felt you were able to bring together EVERYTHING with this piece. I absolutely loved the hilarious antics between YJ and GE when she didn’t know he knew. Hilarious! I cracked up during the descriptions of the bathroom scene. I also think you did such a wonderful job using the concept of the super hero power to the fullest, allowing GE to utilize it. The story was simple enough, but used not only the concept of GE shape shifting, but it was also touching that YJ was able to recognize his wife in any form/shape. I loved the battle of wits between the two. Thank you so much for writing. I really admire your writing, and hope you’ll be writing moar!


Name: smylealong (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2015 12:52 AM · For: Darkness Undoing
Nice! I love it. Very well written, author. Bravo!


Name: smylealong (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2015 12:51 AM · For: Scandalous Heist
This was awesome. Thanks author.


Name: chocomint (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2015 12:36 AM · For: Darkness Undoing
*clap…clap…clap* the story was beautiful. :) Thank you for the story, dear author. ^^

cheers, ana


Name: chocomint (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2015 12:36 AM · For: Scandalous Heist
Wow!! I love this! Hehe… Thanks for writing an awesome story, author. :)


Name: cj_thegreatest (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2015 12:33 AM · For: Scandalous Heist
Wow! This story had I everything I enjoy and crave for-
A) SoEulmates
B) Passionate side of SoEul mates.
I loved it. Ga eul as a badass shapeshifter was a treat to read about.


Name: yjnge (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2015 02:21 AM · For: Midnight Heist
It totally is totally a cute one. What a lovely picture you painted for our favorite couple. I miss your stories. They are all heartwarming and sweet. Thanks.


Name: autuymnrain (Anonymous) · Date: February 26, 2015 01:14 AM · For: Midnight Heist
Hello author! Thank you for writing a fun, cute story. While I enjoyed reading the story, I think I was a bit confused on GE’s and YJ’s age. I think initially, I had a feeling they were young adults, but judging from the interaction, I don’t know if you had meant for it to be for them to be younger. Granted this is a short story, I think it would have been nice to see more of the super powers, her x-ray vision being used. On the flip side, I think the story definitely had potential to be more. Thank you again so much for writing.


Name: smylealong (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2015 01:14 AM · For: Midnight Heist
This story was rushed and felt very abrupt. The author had a good concept but fell flat on execution. I wish the author had taken time to develop the characters and flesh out the story better.


Name: chocomint (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2015 01:13 AM · For: Midnight Heist
Done reading the 1st story. First of all, i have to thank the author for her story. :)

The idea of modern robin hood with additional superheroes power is very interesting. But i have to agree with Lea here. The story was rushed. It will be better if we can read more of the behind story or the reason why YJ and GE become the robin hood. ^^

Anyway, it feels good to read a new SoEul fic. Once again, thank you for writing.

Cheers, Ana


Name: chocomint (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2015 01:08 AM · For: Of Lights and Shadows
I like how everything goes in the story but i hope the author can write some more for a smooth ending.

Anyway, thank you for writing this story. ^^

Cheers, ana


Name: autuymnrain (Anonymous) · Date: February 26, 2015 01:07 AM · For: Of Lights and Shadows
Thank you for participating, author. This story was definitely not meant to be a short story. There was too much rich history and back story that needed to be touched upon that didn’t work for me here as a short. The super hero power as part of the challenge wasn’t developed enough for me to really understand what her powers are after she had first bled. This would have suited more for a novel length story, or even a novella instead. However, I have to say, the writing style, diction of words, and details is once again, always flawless. You are definitely talented in your ways with structuring words. Thank you for writing, author!


Name: play2win25 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2015 01:06 AM · For: Of Lights and Shadows
Love the idea and the writing :) but i have to agree though that it ended quite suddenly. Hence, i’m calling for a sequel!!
Thank you for this amazing story.


Name: fuajiaruranger (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2015 01:05 AM · For: Of Lights and Shadows
The story is great, I like the idea..
This story really need a sequel, I can’t really understand the ending.


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.