Simply Love Fan Fiction
Once Soeulmates, Simply Lovers Forever

Categories

Site Info

Members: 3549
Series: 7
Stories: 174
Chapters: 475
Word count: 1152450
Authors: 46
Reviews: 1453
Reviewers: 176
Newest Member: seaofstars
 

Skin Change



Name: jafanshen (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2017 03:06 AM · For: Chapter 1
aaaaa[url=http://uuuuu.com]uuuuu[/url]


Name: maortz (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2016 01:45 PM · For: Chapter 7
hola porfa termina esta historia esta muy interesante


Name: Awesomeraji (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2016 10:28 AM · For: Chapter 7
it's an awesome fiction
plzz continue! !

Author's Response: Hello, thanks for reading and leave a review.


Name: ssanchez7787 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2015 03:38 AM · For: Chapter 7
Seven chapters gone and can't wait to read more. Your story gradually shows the art of letting go and the beauty of falling in love. Thank you for your effort and here's hoping for an update soon 😀

Author's Response: Hi, thank you for reading and review. :) So happy that you like it. Hope i can update soon ^_^


Name: JuliannaSheathes (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 06:40 PM · For: Chapter 2
Oh No !, what will happen to Ga Eul?


Name: smylealong (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 06:18 PM · For: Chapter 3
I’ll be honest and tell you that I was a little disappointed with Yi Jeong and Ga Eul in the last chapter. Ga Eul because she had responded to her ex’s kiss and Yi Jeong because he was being an MCP. The whole ‘I’ll not allow you to work anywhere that is not a So property and you need to ask my permission for a volunteer work’ didn’t go down too well with me. Not to mention that the boyfriend’s persistence was annoying as well.

With this chapter, you’ve redeemed yourself and how. I love how sweet Yi Jeong is. It is obvious that he cares a lot about her and GE is just plain idiotically blind. She should forget about that ex who is simply mooching off of her and look at the man who is waiting patiently. Good work Choco.


Name: smylealong (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 06:18 PM · For: Chapter 2
Oh oh! Looks like Ga Eul is in trouble huh? Well I hope for her sake that what’s-his-name doesn’t do something else or he’ll be a shit load of trouble from Yi Jeong.


Name: smylealong (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 06:18 PM · For: Chapter 1
Yet another arranged marriage scenario. And still, very different from the one I was reading or the one I’m writing myself. Interesting how three different authors take completely different routes to the same basic theme. My interest is officially piqued. I love your style of writing and how elusive Yi Jeong seems, at least to Ga Eul. To me it seems that he likes her and is holding back because he knows she doesn’t like him, but Ga Eul is apparently blissfully unaware.

I’d like to see where this goes.


Name: ilovepurple (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 05:12 PM · For: Chapter 2
Great update! Is Yi Jeong jealous? I love your story so far :)


Name: ilovepurple (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 05:12 PM · For: Chapter 1
Yay! Another arrange marriage story :) I would love to see how Ga Eul and Yi Jeong’s relationship would develop. Thank you for this story :)


Name: Sam (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 05:03 PM · For: Chapter 3
Great update sweets!
Ga Eul better start paying more attention to that gorgeous husband of hers instead of an old flame!

Hate her uncle! What a douche and a complete asshole *excuse my french*

Looking forward to reading more!

-Sam


Name: Sam (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 05:02 PM · For: Chapter 2
I am in love with this!

You write so well and captivate your readers!

One of the best reads in the SoEul fandom!

-Sam


Name: navyblue18 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 04:03 PM · For: Chapter 4
Like what Yi jeong did he was kind to Ga Eul. I also can’t understand Ga Eul why is she is still in-love with her ex. Hope u can update soon.


Name: navyblue18 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 03:38 PM · For: Chapter 3
Like the update. I ‘m also happy that Yi Jeong was a nicer here than the last chapter. Hope u can update soon. I’ll wait.


Name: navyblue18 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 03:37 PM · For: Chapter 2
like update. Yi Jeong is very cruel here. Poor Ga Eul! Hope u can soon. I’ll wait.


Name: navyblue18 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 03:36 PM · For: Chapter 1
I like the plot. I am excited on how Yi Jeong & Ga Eul relationship progress. Update soon. I’ll wait!


Name: lovely524 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:47 PM · For: Chapter 4
WOW!! long time no read!! hahahahahah im sooo glad that i got to read this again! hahahhaa ;)) thanks for uploading! hehe. hope you upload more chapters from this story!!! thank you! hehe x.


Name: lovely524 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:46 PM · For: Chapter 3
awww geeeee haha oh weell thanks and update soon!!! thanks hehe x.


Name: lovely524 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:42 PM · For: Chapter 2
T^T oh myyyy.. :”< i hope something good will happen for them both. thanks for the upload anyways. x. :))


Name: lovely524 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:41 PM · For: Chapter 1
awwww


Name: janinah05 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:11 PM · For: Chapter 4
hey!
i’m so happy to read this new chap. Yj is so nice here I want to hug him, he must be really care/love GE for doing these things for him. And aww poor GE, i don’t know what is her feeling for YJ and JG but i hope she’l stick with YJ instead. I can also relate with what YJ said sometimes people misunderstood you and no matter what you’ll say they won’t listen. he is maybe hinting that GE also misunderstood him sometimes.
i’m also happy to read improvements on their relationship. i hope the lovely parts will be next :3 nice chap!


Name: janinah05 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:11 PM · For: Chapter 3
hey!
nice chapter. I hope GE will pay more attention to YJ than Jaesuk. i also enjoy the slightly jealous YJ. haha
and please i hope they will acknowledge their feelings for each other soon. I think that YJ likes GE already…he is just maybe afraid to show it. hehe update again darling!


Name: janinah05 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:10 PM · For: Chapter 2
whoah! that’s intense! Poor GE she felt really bored and lonely…well you know I can relate to that feeling very well. haha

and Boom! GE met her ex-bf again and her husband saw her pictures kissing the ex-bf! I understand YJ’s reason why he don’t want her to be with Jae suk again but i can somehow feel that he is also jealous. lol

I’m also happy to know that they are slowlyyyy becoming friends but I hope what happen on the last part wouldn’t really change much on their booming relationship. Or maybe YJ should mark her territory. make her pregnant or something! i’m honestly waiting for some hot action..cause ‘ahem’ they are married after all right? hihi

seriously i hope everything will be well for them. good job!

xoxo


Name: janinah05 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:10 PM · For: Chapter 1
hi!
yay! congratulation for this fic. its so nice! i love stories like this. hehe i feel sad for GE she must feel really lonely after all what happen to her family and her uncle..tsk tsk tsk…i hope YJ would her and give her more happy times.
I can’t wait for their marriage to be real. I think YJ need to seduce her more. haha I have a feeling that YJ already feel something for her but GE thinks its just acting.

gosh, i hope you would update soon! good job!!

XoXo


Name: sone09soeul89 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 02:57 AM · For: Chapter 1
Though the plot or the type of the story is quite a cliche but I am excited at how the story develops. I also agree to the other readers that maybe Yijung feels something for Gaeul. Anyway, thanks for this story and Kudos!


You must login (register) to review.