Simply Love Fan Fiction
Once Soeulmates, Simply Lovers Forever

Categories

Site Info

Members: 3549
Series: 7
Stories: 174
Chapters: 475
Word count: 1152450
Authors: 46
Reviews: 1453
Reviewers: 176
Newest Member: seaofstars
 

Skin Change


Reviews For Vanity

Name: faraway autumn (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2015 10:24 AM · For: Chapter 1
this is one of the stories that makes me come back here. thanks for bringing this cute fic back. i miss it so much.


Name: starry_laa (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 07:01 PM · For: Chapter 1
This was really great and really put a smile on my face. I suspected Gigi was Ga Eul and glad it was!


Name: amyshun (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 06:58 PM · For: Chapter 1
i missed this fic..thanks for bringing it back here. its a sweet story with nice reverse situation yet they still loyal to each other..


Name: Monirosez (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 06:46 PM · For: Chapter 1
I really like this story, it’s refreshing :)


Name: smylealong (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 06:29 AM · For: Chapter 1
hahaha the last line made me giggle.

I love your stories Sitha and I’m hoping to see Naughty Cupid again some day…


Name: Envy (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2015 09:23 PM · For: Chapter 1
oooh I miss this fic!
Thanks for bringing it back Ms. Sitha! :)


Name: autuymnrain (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2015 08:01 PM · For: Chapter 1
awww, Sitha! I remember how I loved this story too! Like the others have said, it’s nice to see you bring it back here! Thank you. I am going to reread this again now! :]


Name: eiji_18 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2015 09:32 PM · For: Chapter 1
i loved this story! it is like an opposite day. YJ is in distress and GE is his savior! i like their relationship here!

and GE as an actress?! oh wowwww! it is a good thing YJ is not that jealous type. i’m sure a lot of actors and fan boys are trying to get GE’s attention but yeah! GE proved that it will always be YJ!

and they got engaged!!! woot woot!!


You must login (register) to review.