Simply Love Fan Fiction
Once Soeulmates, Simply Lovers Forever

Categories

Site Info

Members: 3549
Series: 7
Stories: 174
Chapters: 475
Word count: 1152450
Authors: 46
Reviews: 1453
Reviewers: 176
Newest Member: seaofstars
 

Skin Change



Name: musicluverxoxo (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2016 03:32 AM · For: Chapter 1
I like this story and finally yi jeong is interested in gaeul.


Name: meitsiwong (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2015 05:57 AM · For: Chapter 1
wait. wait. WAIT. WHERE'S THE NEXT BUTTON? O____O


Name: JuliannaSheathes (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2015 05:34 AM · For: Chapter 1
HAHAHA, co**blocked by Jandi.


Name: starry_laa (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 07:00 PM · For: Chapter 1
Oh, you tease, you! Just when things were getting really hot…

But I really liked it. And this had to be my fav line: “Man, even his name was sexy to say” (Haha!)


Name: skai (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 06:51 PM · For: Chapter 1
as much as i don’t want to..i’ll hop on that bandwagon of hate towards Jandi. LOL

thanks, author, for this. i’m hoping this isn’t a one shot. scratch ‘hoping’ out since i’ve read that it is.

i’m WISHING that it isn’t a one shot. =)


Name: happinesspatrol (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 06:43 PM · For: Chapter 1
You’re not the only one sighing here. Here I was waiting for something explosive to happen..and you know what happened? Jan Di. Fucking Jan Di.


Name: ilovepurple (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 05:11 PM · For: Chapter 1
Sexy one shot! But damn Jan Di for interrupting. Hahaha


Name: navyblue18 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 02:12 PM · For: Chapter 1
Liked the story!


Name: janehurrr (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 05:14 PM · For: Chapter 1
eeeeek there needs to be a second part to this!


Name: kachan08 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2015 04:41 PM · For: Chapter 1
Whattttt!!!!!!
U’re such a tease…
Man we even haven’t come to the good part yet and JanDi had to call…
Seriously????
Seriously???????
I’m as frustrated as them..
And just a 1 shot?


Name: Envy (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2015 09:24 PM · For: Chapter 1
wow. My lovely sister is now officially a B-writer. Kewl. XD


Name: peeps (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2015 08:34 PM · For: Chapter 1
Time to cancel out something on my things-to-do-before-I-die list. I don’t think I’m gonna continue with this genre any more (or any time soon). Haha.

Looool, everyone’s hating on JanDi but no one said anything about YiJeong crossing the un-crossable line. He totally tainted her, when he swore he wouldn’t. I think he’d be cursing and thanking JanDi for calling before he could do anything he would regret for life. Because he still couldn’t afford to have GaEul.


Name: chuamee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2015 01:03 PM · For: Chapter 1
i hope this isn’t a one shot fic.. i would definitely want this to be a multiple chapter! i wonder what will happen next, especially after their interrupted “hot Moment”


Name: chuamee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2015 01:03 PM · For: Chapter 1
Seriously?! Seriously?!! Oh. My.god. i hate jandi hahahaha!!! That was so close!!! Pls update soon!!!


Name: aradira (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2015 05:51 PM · For: Chapter 1
Oh,this was soooo good!

I’m not very fond of Jan Di at the moment but maybe her interruption it wasn’t that bad after all since Yi Jeong and Ga Eul need to sort some things out first.


Name: vivaciousvixen (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2015 05:33 PM · For: Chapter 1
Haha that’s because when it comes to SoEul, people are willing to take whatever they can get even if it meant throwing their virtues out of the window. LOL. But seriously, Jan Di ruined it all. XD


You must login (register) to review.