Simply Love Fan Fiction
Once Soeulmates, Simply Lovers Forever

Categories

Site Info

Members: 3303
Series: 7
Stories: 174
Chapters: 473
Word count: 1149033
Authors: 46
Reviews: 1446
Reviewers: 174
Newest Member: kaiku
 

Skin Change


Reviews For Girl Friday

Name: cj-the-fool (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2015 08:35 PM · For: Girl Friday
It was a fluffy and lighthearted oneshot. It gives me butterflies everytime I read it. A very adorable story

Author's Response: LOL! I can't believe you came back to re-read it again!


Name: eiji_18 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2015 08:46 AM · For: Girl Friday
oh my gosh! haven't been here like ages and nearly missed this cute story! :)


Name: cj-the-fool (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2015 09:18 PM · For: Girl Friday
a very beautiful one shot.....filled with good vibes....all the dialogues were cute and tummy tingling......i smiled through out the story.....and am exceptionally glad that chu ga eul is not like any other fiancÚ.....adorable....
from
buraira
former id cj-thegreatest

Author's Response: awww, you're always so sweet, burarira, aka CJ the Greatest :) It's so nice to see you again. Hope to see you again soon!


Name: anyamud (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2015 09:05 PM · For: Girl Friday
I wish I could open the link....
I don't know why every link for google doc can't be open.
If any of you can help to share this to my email annymud@yahoo.com

Thanks all

Author's Response: Do you mind letting me know what happens when you try opening it? :(


Name: anyamud (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2015 05:57 AM · For: Girl Friday
Please send me the link...i can't open

Author's Response: not sure why it isn't working, but maybe copy and paste into URL? https://docs.google.com/document/d/1LrihNocyl092ZiTuI9VeA9rK6ZYWp0-Iz7Z6L69DIFk/edit?usp=sharing


Name: Sissi (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2015 01:32 PM · For: Girl Friday
good fic love it

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: angelique18 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2015 04:23 PM · For: Girl Friday
fluff!!! i so love it!!! LOL!
sweet and cute and fluffyyy...my kind of soeul story!
this kind of genre for yi jeong is what i anticipate the most coz i honestly believe he will be the sweetest bf ever for gaeul..^__^

Author's Response: HAHAHA, so happy you like fluff! I think he would be the best in our imagination too! Not the jerk he kinda was in BOF.


Name: lilaznloser3 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2015 02:31 AM · For: Girl Friday
woah! gyuri was a surprise! cute story! as always great even though it was short!

Author's Response: hahaha, glad you caught Gyuri! :)


Name: nik145 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2015 12:00 AM · For: Girl Friday

I actually reminded me of Harvey and Donna's relationship from Suits.  Their relationship and interaction were dynamic and complex, so was your GE and YJ's.   It's a lovely one-shot, just enough cheese to whet the appertize and not turning it into a quesadilla.



Author's Response: hahaha I hail you as my role model! <3


Name: miss_promise (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2015 12:17 AM · For: Girl Friday
Thanks a lot for writing such a great story..
I always love your story, never bored to read your stories multiple times.
Can't wait to read your next masterpiece..

Author's Response: You are so sweet and kind! It means a lot to me. Thank you!


Name: chocomint (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2015 09:52 AM · For: Girl Friday
Ooooh it does feel good to read something sweet like this after a very long day. I was smiling from the beginning of this story!

Yay for Kath! I've been missing you!

Lots of love ~ Ana

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, Ana! I appreciate it.


Name: jayjayzek (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2015 03:51 AM · For: Girl Friday
that was simple yet sweet and cute.

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad you enjoyed it! :)


You must login (register) to review.