Simply Love Fan Fiction
Once Soeulmates, Simply Lovers Forever

Categories

Site Info

Members: 3549
Series: 7
Stories: 174
Chapters: 475
Word count: 1152450
Authors: 46
Reviews: 1453
Reviewers: 176
Newest Member: seaofstars
 

Skin Change


Reviews For Thrown Into Chaos

Name: vxen92 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2017 02:27 AM · For: Chapter 3
This is so gooooodddd 😆


Name: meitsiwong (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2016 10:03 PM · For: Chapter 12
Finally... ‘


Name: meitsiwong (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2016 08:15 AM · For: Chapter 2
Ooih tension..


Name: riptidesmaiden (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2016 01:59 PM · For: Chapter 10
Hi,

its 3am here in I just finished reading this. I have to stop myself from actually screaming to not disturb my neighbors and woke the other occupants in my house.

I really had fun reading your fic and it was what I was searching for. The humor was enough to cheer me up and made me laugh out loud(actually holding back my noise since its dawn). I LOVED the character interactions so much!! I love the chemistry YJ and GE have in this fic, the domesticity is killing me!!! its so cute i stg. Theyre practically married at this point. Also, their drunk makeup sesh was so hot(and i cant wait for more keke)

Also, the text messages beginning each chapter is interesting and it adds to the lightheartedness feels whenever i read each chapter. im interested in Jun Pyo and GE's relationship tho, I wonder how their interaction would be like and i do hope I get to read more of Jun Pyo, i know theres a cute friendship between the two GE is after all GJD's bestie.

I gave this fic a 10 because really its that beautiful. I honestly enjoyed reading your fic. And I really really really hope that you update soonest and finish this fic. I cant wait for the next update tbh, hopefully it comes sooner rather than later, sorry if im being a pushover. im just so excited!!!

keep on writing!

-Riptide

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I love it when people enjoy the story and characters as much as I enjoy writing them. For some reason I find writing Jun Pyo is the hardest. He has such a distinct voice that I feel like I simply can't do justice to him. But yes, it will be interesting to see GE and GJP relationship. maybe someday (haha) Ji Hoo doesn't make appearance (maybe at the end) in the story because I want to keep it as uncluttered as possible. anyway, enjoy the story! chapters will come up shortly.


Name: jayjayzek (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2015 04:49 AM · For: Chapter 10
Hi authornim, whether I read it there or read it here, and read it for the n-th time, the feelings are still the same: love it :) a lot!


Name: Erz (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2015 11:14 AM · For: Chapter 8
More pls coz im inlove with this story hehehe. Update when u can :)


Name: Erz (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2015 09:29 AM · For: Chapter 5
Hahahha this is getting intresting


Name: Erz (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2015 09:22 AM · For: Chapter 4
Yiiee, this is wonderful


Name: Erz (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2015 09:15 AM · For: Chapter 3
Nicely done!


Name: Erz (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2015 05:23 AM · For: Chapter 2
Hahaha! Loved it!


Name: Erz (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2015 05:18 AM · For: Chapter 1
Wohooo! Great start! :)
Thank you for writting this wonderful chapter and im Looking forward for more


Name: jayjayzek (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2015 08:15 AM · For: Chapter 6
Hi authornim. Just wanted to tell you again that I love this story. :)


Name: jclovesrl (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2015 10:56 PM · For: Chapter 5
Too hilarious!!!! Poor Ga Eul. Fell straight in his trap!! Lol!!


Name: Hayaru (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2015 08:01 AM · For: Chapter 4
Yes!! I like this story. Ga eul's character is really something. Please update soon.. ”95


Name: Kirey nani (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2015 06:33 PM · For: Chapter 4
Woww so interested , can Not wait next moment between yi jung and ga eul .., i hope the romantic moment hehehe


Name: jayjayzek (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2015 09:52 AM · For: Chapter 4
Hi authornim. I like that you start each chapter with message exchanges between YJ and WB, and GE and JD. I don't know why but I am happy that you did so. As for this chapter, love where the story is going with their relationship. Thanks for the update authornim :).

Author's Response: Hi, yes I like to think of them as obsessed as I am with texting and messaging. LOL. And that they are friends through and through. Hopefully Ji Hoo will join in the crowd one day :)


Name: jclovesrl (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2015 03:47 PM · For: Chapter 3
Oh my gosh!!! That was the LAST thing expected !!!! What is going on??!!!!!

Author's Response: What happened was, they were thrown into chaos......LOL


Name: jayjayzek (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2015 03:28 AM · For: Chapter 3
That was totally unexpected authornim. Who would have thought? Brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Tyamutz (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2015 12:52 AM · For: Chapter 1
Such an interesting story...I wonder how the interview would go. Keep updating.


Name: jclovesrl (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2015 10:57 PM · For: Chapter 2
So so good!!! Pooh Yi Jung is so conspiring to spend time with ga eul!! Hmmmm , meeting to go to a resort huh... My imagination is already running wild.

Author's Response: It's not going to easy though...LOL


Name: Charity (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2015 04:24 PM · For: Chapter 1
Tnx for the update, looking forward to the next chapter


Name: jayjayzek (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2015 11:25 AM · For: Chapter 1
Hi. Already am loving your story. Very refreshing and interesting. Wonder what YJ has up his sleeves with GE now that they met again. Thanks for the story authornim.


Name: Kirey nani (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2015 10:13 AM · For: Chapter 2
Love ur story , very different compare the drama. Waiting ur next Chapter for soulmate reunion :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: angelique18 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2015 07:22 PM · For: Chapter 1
ohhhh!!! im so excited with this story...
i was actually thinking "that's it?! whyyy?!?!" LOL!
i hope you get more inspirations to write more ... going to follow this one and wait for your updates... ^__^

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: fel (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2015 07:09 PM · For: Chapter 1
Hi Tetsi, finally you came back with interesting chapter, and miss your other stories too.
Looking forward for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really missed the old site, it had a lot of awesome stories from awesome authors. but this one is good too, it really feels like the old one before it crashed. Love it!


You must login (register) to review.