Simply Love Fan Fiction
Once Soeulmates, Simply Lovers Forever

Categories

Site Info

Members: 3549
Series: 7
Stories: 174
Chapters: 475
Word count: 1152450
Authors: 46
Reviews: 1453
Reviewers: 176
Newest Member: seaofstars
 

Skin Change



Name: mollitious2000 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2017 05:16 PM · For: Chapter 6
this is so good ohmygod i'm so captivated by the storyline


Name: Mango (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2017 12:22 PM · For: Chapter 6
I love this story, so very well written. I admit the beginning was slightly irritating, but it is an amazing story you wrote so far. Hope to see this updaten at some point, but since it has been two years since the last Update i'd rather not put my hopes up. Once again, really really love the story


Name: Mango (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2017 11:12 AM · For: Chapter 6
I love this story, so very well written. I admit the beginning was slightly irritating, but it is an amazing story you wrote so far. Hope to see this updaten at some point, but since it has been two years since the last Update i'd rather not put my hopes up. Once again, really really love the story


Name: Annya (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2017 08:14 AM · For: Chapter 6
Always wait for update this story...hope this story will be completed

Autornim hope miss u


Name: Annya (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2017 06:49 AM · For: Chapter 1
It's been a year n still checked this site wanting n hoping an update 4 this story...hope u autornim doimg well n will complete this story


Miss u


Name: MASKEDLIES (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2017 07:49 PM · For: Chapter 6

It's been years and I still adore your writing. I've missed this one! Definitely something I hope will be completed eventually. Hope you are doing well! :)



Name: Annya (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2016 05:18 AM · For: Chapter 1
Hello all chingu...

How are u all? I have been missed this couple an d also the story. I 'm waiting waiting and waiting.hope the new chapter will be coming soon

Autornim please continue your daebak story

Thanks all


Name: Annya (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2016 08:07 AM · For: Chapter 6
Still waiting for the update.....hiks hiks hiks...missing soeulmate so much...wishing they will reunite in a dramaland someday....


Name: Annya (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2016 08:00 AM · For: Chapter 6
Waiting patiently for ur update...really love ur strory.another gaeul n yijong love story.very deep n romantic.i always like arrange marriage story.

Really love ur story autornim.
Keep writing n fighting


Name: Lsy (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2016 08:34 AM · For: Chapter 2
good story.. I like it!!! ^^


Name: Awesomeraji (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2016 03:29 PM · For: Chapter 6
whoaaaa...it's damn good!!! i wanted to write so many things but couldn't express it with word..this fic is so so great. plz plz update..can't wait for the next chap


Name: Annya (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2016 07:49 AM · For: Chapter 6
I love your story very2 much.and i will be patiently waiting for ur update

Fighting autornim


Name: jclovesrl (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2016 10:33 AM · For: Chapter 6
Oh my gosh!!!! Soooo amazing!!!! I like ve this story... Every chapter and every word! I am dying to find out what happens next!!


Name: taetae123 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2015 04:10 PM · For: Chapter 6
omg im crying it's getting even better!!!!you're doing so well please continue with the story!!!


Name: maidoftarth (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2015 04:15 AM · For: Chapter 6
So happy to know that you updated this fic again. Its really one of my favorite :)


Name: Cryssy (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2015 11:57 AM · For: Chapter 2
love your work


Name: EunSeo (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2015 11:04 AM · For: Chapter 6
I love the story.
Waiting for the next chapter :)


Name: lovelisa (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2015 07:33 PM · For: Chapter 6
I love this story, it's amazing


Name: Queenie (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2015 03:13 PM · For: Chapter 6
Thanks!!! It is worth the wait...
Please do not let us wait for too long.
Love your story.


Name: Tyamutz (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2015 11:07 AM · For: Chapter 6
Something different involving the lovely Soeul couple. Please update soon.


Name: anyamud (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2015 06:14 AM · For: Chapter 6
I love the story...very sweet.thanks autornim for ur story n help me so i can read it


Name: anyamud (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2015 01:37 AM · For: Chapter 6
Hi all soeulmate....i need your help.please send the link to my email annymud@yahoo.com due to i can't open the link.


Thank you very much


Name: theonlyexception (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2015 10:31 PM · For: Chapter 6
I was so surprised to find that you've updated this story since I've been waiting forever for it. It was definitely worth the wait, you've made me squirm once again with the growing attraction/pull between them. Thank you for yet another amazing update, can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: yria12 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2015 09:53 AM · For: Chapter 6
One of the best writing I've ever seen! Really realistic and finely-shaded .
Love how you take time to build your characters (past and present). Many writers do tend to forget to give substance to their characters but not you!
That's why I really wish you won't give up on this fic as it is the fate of many unfortunately.
Hope you will keep up the good work and update soon.


Name: anyamud (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2015 05:29 AM · For: Chapter 6
I can't open your link.please give me another link


You must login (register) to review.