Simply Love Fan Fiction
Once Soeulmates, Simply Lovers Forever

Categories

Site Info

Members: 3382
Series: 7
Stories: 174
Chapters: 475
Word count: 1152450
Authors: 46
Reviews: 1453
Reviewers: 176
Newest Member: jjyves14
 

Skin Change


Reviews For Sealed with A Kiss

Name: Awesomeraji (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2016 07:04 AM · For: Chapter 14
awesome storyyyy...plzzz update !!!!


Name: meenah1 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2015 01:21 AM · For: Chapter 14
please update...TheStoryIsAwesome #soeul #ga eul #so yi jeong #models *wink*


Name: happinesspatrol (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 06:43 PM · For: Chapter 14
Wait. Is this it. Like finito? Over?


Name: smylealong (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 06:36 PM · For: Chapter 6
So I was right. It was a reporter. And he did something very sneaky. lol. Poor drunk So Yi Jeong and Chu Ga Eul. This will be fun.


Name: smylealong (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 06:36 PM · For: Chapter 5
Hahaha. The pillow fight had me laughing. That guy, something tells me he’s there for an assassination attempt or is a journalist looking for scoop. I hope I’m wrong though.

Good work!


Name: smylealong (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 06:36 PM · For: Chapter 3
So they finally meet. LOL @ Ga Eul losing it because he saw her shoulder. Yi Jeong was like WTF??? LOL. Hilarious. Good work. Keep it up. I can see another funny moment coming with the 626 and 629 room numbers.


Name: smylealong (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 06:36 PM · For: Chapter 2
Why am I enjoying this fic so much? I don’t know. What I do know is I’m looking forward to some light-hearted fun. So looking forward to YJ and GE’s first meeting.

And as Sam said, no review is quite complete without an “Update soon” LOL.


Name: smylealong (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 06:36 PM · For: Chapter 1
I must say this one seems better thought out and written than your previous fanfic. I’m very impressed by your improvement. Bravo. Keep it up!


Name: mix09 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2015 05:24 PM · For: Chapter 1
this story reminds me of Fated to Love You (taiwanese drama) haha. now im getting more excited. since YJ and GE are now in the same room… are they also sharing the same bed? gaaaah. :D

update soon. ^_^


Name: lovely524 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:45 PM · For: Chapter 14
hahahahhahahaha!!! poooor yijeong! lol cracked up. and i hope that yijeongs mother and grandmother would like Gaeul like his father. hehehehe


Name: lovely524 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:45 PM · For: Chapter 13
hahhhahhahaha that was veryy cute!!


Name: lovely524 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:44 PM · For: Chapter 11
wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!! hahaha i really dont know whats going to happen that makes me want to read the next chapter soon!!! hehehehe :> thanks for uploading. and i hope that youd upload soon. haha thanks. x.


Name: lovely524 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:44 PM · For: Chapter 12
haha loved this chap! x.


Name: lovely524 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:44 PM · For: Chapter 10
OMG. what the heck???!!!!! I AM SOOOO LOVING THIS!! HAHAHAHAHA!! :D HEHEH please. update soon! thank you. x. ;))


Name: lovely524 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:43 PM · For: Chapter 9
oh my.. hahaha sorry to say this for gaeul, but yeah this was really pretty interesting and intense itself. hahahaha oh my my my XD thanks for uploading and i hope that something good~ (hehehe) will happen for both of then soon!


Name: lovely524 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:43 PM · For: Chapter 8
oh my… yijeong…. hahahahahahahahaha oh!mi!goodnessss! hahaha sneaky sneaky reporter. thanks for uploading! haha and i wonder what will happen next!! kkk lol x.


Name: lovely524 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:42 PM · For: Chapter 1
it was short but very lovely indeed. yes very lovely. hope you would upload more stories in the future!! hahahehehhihi x. thanks.


Name: lovely524 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:31 PM · For: Chapter 3
wooww!!! this is soooooooooo funnn!!! hehehe hope you update soon! hahahahhaha but i was reaally reaaalllly groosssed out when you wrote abuot gaeuls armpits. hahahaha oh well but its your story so yeah~ thanks!! for uploading and i wish you could upload sooon! hehe x. ;)


Name: lovely524 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:28 PM · For: Chapter 7
o.o the window thingy mobob is creeping me out.. hahahah!! oh weelllll~~ thank you for the loooong chapter! had fun reading it (y) ;)) heheheh thanks again for updating the most fun fanficcccccccccc ive ever read!


Name: lovely524 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:28 PM · For: Chapter 6
hahahahahaha!!! awwwwwwwwww sweet sweet prince, saving for his princess. hehe had fun reading it! :)) x.


Name: lovely524 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:27 PM · For: Chapter 5
hahahahahahahha so cute and funnnyyy!!!!! xD room num. 262 reminds me if stitch. hahaha sorry if im being random, but yeah~ haha!! hope that theyll warm up to each other. itd be my very very last wish for this fanfic. and for them to be the happiest and the sweetest couple. haha b29; oh well thanks for uploading and hope that youd update more soon! and longer if you dont mind ;)) b29;b29;b29; x.


Name: lovely524 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:27 PM · For: Chapter 4
wooww!!! this is soooooooooo funnn!!! hehehe hope you update soon! hahahahhaha but i was reaally reaaalllly groosssed out when you wrote abuot gaeuls armpits. hahahaha oh well but its your story so yeah~ thanks!! for uploading and i wish you could upload sooon! hehe x. ;)


Name: kittysoul (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 04:04 PM · For: Chapter 12
I LOVED THIS CHAPTER! But Eunja us a BIG no-no for me!!
please keep on updating! ur story is very unique!


Name: schummy_lover (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2015 01:32 PM · For: Chapter 14
i like this!…

how sweet yi jung for lending his shoulder…i think yi jung with aviator like in the last episode of bbf is really COOL!

eommonim, thanks for loving ga eul, she is a nice and beautiful daughter in law right? i hope at the end of this story will have a soeul baby :)

waiting for your update ^^


Name: Sam (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2015 03:39 PM · For: Chapter 3
Great to see an update from you! Your writing is good and the plot is good as well.
Ah GE not knowing who YJ is.. tsk tsk… it`ll be a refreshing change for him with an itsy bitsy wounded ego LOL

Never mind this but it`s a must in reviews LOL ‘UPDATE SOON’ hahaha

-Sam


You must login (register) to review.