Simply Love Fan Fiction
Once Soeulmates, Simply Lovers Forever

Categories

Site Info

Members: 3258
Series: 7
Stories: 173
Chapters: 472
Word count: 1147432
Authors: 45
Reviews: 1442
Reviewers: 173
Newest Member: shereewaterfiel
 

Skin Change


Reviews For My Life Is...

Name: naini (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2015 05:00 PM · For: Chapter 15: Beautiful Life
I really love ur story no stress n dizzy but less lovey dovey between yijung n gaeul l love both of them


Name: kachan08 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2015 04:44 PM · For: Chapter 15: Beautiful Life
And they live happily ever after…..
Love this story..
Luckily hara is not evil (I was afraid u were gonna make her try to separate soeul), and accept her fate that yijeong only see her as a younger sister.
Mrs. Chu and mrs. Lee are too nice and forgiving toward mr. Lee. they should, I don’t know, somehow make him suffer a bit and crawl and beg for forgivness, at least until he cried blood (I sposed can’t always get what I want, oh well)
I thoroughly enjoy the story and can’t wait to read other future stories from u…
Xxx


Name: Ladyinred8 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2015 09:26 PM · For: Chapter 15: Beautiful Life
you really do know how to make a good ending huh ? i dont expect anything more than this sweet moment. thx a lot ka Ana…
Love SoEul and You. hehehehe :D


Name: chuamee (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2015 03:00 AM · For: Chapter 01: The Gift
Love this fic too… yey!! Thnks for posting it here


Name: sweetestkim21 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2015 02:53 AM · For: Chapter 02: The Coward
This is my favorite. I’m crying while reading this.


Name: kachan08 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2015 02:53 AM · For: Chapter 02: The Coward
Love at first sight, eh???
Well I hope he will pursue ge, he deserves to be happy and I want him to be happy.
Ha ra sounds a bit annoying, I hope she won’t do anything stupid like asking uncle lee to get yj to marry her.
Love wb.. So cool and he actually already give his blessing.. Ah bless him.
Hope u can update soon!!!!


Name: kachan08 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2015 02:52 AM · For: Chapter 01: The Gift
Nice storyline..
And can’t wait for more..
Hurry update somemore..
Is the baby gaeul???
I hope the dad doesn’t have a peaceful life for all the pain he gave to the baby and mother!


Name: kachan08 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2015 02:51 AM · For: Chapter 06: First Meeting
Love at first sight, eh???
Well I hope he will pursue ge, he deserves to be happy and I want him to be happy.
Ha ra sounds a bit annoying, I hope she won’t do anything stupid like asking uncle lee to get yj to marry her.
Love wb.. So cool and he actually already give his blessing.. Ah bless him.
Hope u can update soon!!!!
Ps: I post my comment on the wng chapter… Hahahahahah
Pardon me..


You must login (register) to review.